Skip to main content

Meet the Child Find, Evaluation, and ARD Supports Network Team

For questions about training, support, or technical assistance, contact the representative at your local education service center (ESC) or one of the Region 4 ESC Contact(s) listed below.

If you are concerned about a student's learning, contact your local school campus, district, or charter school. If you need assistance locating your local education agency, contact your regional Education Service Center (ESC) or the Child Find, Evaluation and ARD Supports Network located at Region 4 ESC.

If you are a parent and need more information about understanding your child’s disability, your rights and responsibilities under Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) and facilitate collaboration that supports the development and delivery of services to children with disabilities in our State, SPEDTex can help! Visit spedtex.org for more information.

Stay updated by joining our listserv and you will receive information about new resources from our network. 



Region 4 Contacts

Kara Zwolinski, M.Ed.

(Lead)
Education Specialist

Educational Diagnostician


Contact

Phone: (713) 744-6562
E-mail: kara.zwolinski@esc4.net

Nicole Price, LSSP, NCSP

Education Specialist
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology


Contact

Phone: (713) 744-6809
E-mail: nicole.price@esc4.net

Katharine Muller, M.Ed.

Education Specialist
Educational Diagnostician


Contact

Phone: (713) 744-4469
E-mail: katharine.muller@esc4.net

Find Your Regional Contact

1900 W. Schunior
Edinburg, TX 78541

Student Evaluation Representatives

Rosario Nava
Phone: (956) 984-6264
rnava@esc1.net
Juanita Lovejoy
Phone: (956) 984-6215
jlovejoy@esc1.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Noelia Perez
Phone: (956) 984-6164
noperez@esc1.net
209 North Water
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Student Evaluation and Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Bianca Martinez, M.S.
Phone: (361) 561-8538
E-mail: bianca.martinez@esc2.us
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, TX 77901

Student Evaluation and Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Kenda Matson
Phone: (361) 573-0731
Kmatson@esc3.net
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, TX 77092-2096
Kara Zwolinski
Phone: (713) 744-6562
kara.zwolinski@esc4.net
350 Pine St., Ste 500
Beaumont, TX 77701

Student Evaluation and Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Kim Sleeper
Phone: (409) 951-1727
ksleeper@esc5.net
3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, TX 77340

Student Evaluation and Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Suzanne Jones
Phone: (936) 435-8246
sjones@esc6.net
1909 North Longview St.
Kilgore, TX 75662-1622

Student Evaluation Representative

Connie Parks
Phone: (903) 988-6829
cparks@esc7.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Jennifer Brandt
Phone: (903) 988-6970
jbrandt@esc7.net
4845 US Hwy 271 N
Pittsburg, TX 75686

Student Evaluation and Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Holly Guthrie
Phone: (903)575-2759
hguthrie@reg8.net
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Student Evaluation Representative

Jennifer Steinbacher
Phone: (940)-397-8258
jennifer.steinbacher@esc9.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Tiffany Leach
Phone: (940)-397-8253
tiffany.leach@esc9.net

400 E. Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX 75083

Student Evaluation Representative

Lorna Salgado
Phone: (972) 348-1302
lorna.salgado@region10.org
Amy Smith
Phone: (972) 348-1784
Amy.smith@region10.org

Speech Language Pathologist Representatives

Jyutika Mehta
Phone: (972) 348-1548
jyutika.mehta@region10.org
Pam Sepulvado
Phone: (972) 348-1572
pam.sepulvado@region10.org
1451 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108

Student Evaluation Representative

Robin Hudson
Phone: (817) 740-7555
rhudson@esc11.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Katie Adams
Phone: (817) 740-7625
kadams@esc11.net

P.O. Box 23409
Waco, TX 76702-3409

Student Evaluation Representative

Janeia Vorderkunz
Phone: (254) 297-1282
Jvorderkunz@esc12.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Stephanie Londenberg
Phone: (254) 297-1155
slondenberg@esc12.net
5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX 78723

Student Evaluation Representative

Lindy Frazer
Phone: (512) 919-5177
Lindy.frazer@esc13.txed.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Lisa Rukovena
Phone: (512) 919-5333
lisa.rukovena@esc13.txed.net
1850 State Hwy 351
Abilene, TX 79601

Student Evaluation Representative

Casey Westmoreland
Phone: (325) 675-7019
cwestmoreland@esc14.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Amber Davies
Phone: (325) 675-8636
adavies@esc14.net
612 S. Irene St.
San Angelo, TX 76902

Student Evaluation Representative

Mandy Hoelscher
Phone: (325) 481-4052
mandy.hoelscher@esc15.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Debbie Martin
Phone: (325) 481-4042
debbie.martin@esc15.net
5800 Bell St.
Amarillo, TX 79109

Student Evaluation and Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Crissy McDaniel
Phone: (806) 677-5198
Crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
1111 West Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79416

Student Evaluation Representative

Elizabeth Archer
Phone: (806) 281-5876
earcher@esc17.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Kasey Murillo
Phone: (806) 281-5880
kmurillo@esc17.net
P.O. Box 60580
Midland, TX 79711-0580

Student Evaluation Representative

Julie Swendig
Phone: (432) 567-3208
jswendig@esc18.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Tommie Turner
Phone: (432) 567-3278
Tommie.turner@esc18.net
6611 Boeing Drive
El Paso, TX 79925

Student Evaluation Representative

Melissa Mena
Phone: (915) 780-5342
mmena2@esc19.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Sheryl Wilcox
Phone: (915) 780-5097
slwilcox@esc19.net
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78208

Student Evaluation Representative

Evelyn Villarreal, M.S., LSSP
Phone: (210) 370-5479
evelyn.villarreal@esc20.net

Speech Language Pathologist Representative

Julia Eyer
Phone: (210) 370-5608
julia.eyer@esc20.net
Stay updated by joining our listserv and you will receive information about new resources for our network.  Sign up here!